Brain Cast - For The Children

iLLitterats - Infest Stations

Harvey Dentist - Here Comes Success EP

Bamalam - Burn Away My Memories

VA - Hollow Visions Vol. ll

Video: Ponch The Dutch & Jimmy Flipshyt - Sometimes

Rated R VS Trilian - Audio Onslaught 2

White Mic - As Is

Duble Dutch EP

Invest: Arkeologists & Bobby Balkan - The Beautiful Ugly

The Nope - Sinus EP

Invest / PreOrder: Crown (of Grim Reaperz) - Pieces Of The Puzzle

Video: D Strong ft John Robinson & Leaf Erikson - The Gathering (Prod Dave Sparkz)

Video: Big Malk & Sime Gezus - Alive


Video: Prone - Spittin' Real (Prod. 5th Element)

Video: Mr. Skurge - Missing in Action

Video: Gramma K - Rubber Bands

Video: Melo Malo Paulino - YO (Beat Nick Jackelson)

Instrumental: Moderator - Escape

35th release from Cult Classic Records

Delirium Tremens - Nigromantes

Invest: Critical & TzariZM - Close To Home

Beatstalker - Magnitude 14

La 18ème Chambre - Wantape Vol. l

Beige Note - MPD