Invest / PreOrder: Smellington Piff - Notice Of Eviction (UK)

Smellington Piff's 18 track debut solo album 'Notice of Eviction' out 8th December 2014 on Real.Life.Drama Records.
It is entirely produced by Leaf Dog and features Son Doobie (Funkdoobiest), Rag n Bone Man, Leaf Dog, BVA, Verb T, Fliptrix, Lee Scott, Bill Shakes, Jack Jetson, Eric the Red and Cracker Jon.
Available to Pre-Order now on CD and Digitally, Limited Edition 12" Vinyls Coming Soon.

Produced by Leaf Dog

No comments:

Post a Comment