Stateovmind - Something For Nothing EP

The Debut EP from Canberra’s own Stateovmind.

This 5 track offering features contributions from some of Australia's premier beatsmiths including M-Phazes and Neversettle. As well as guest appearances from Ally Cowell, Seaz and Podbotiks.

Despite being recorded in his bedroom the “Something for Nothing” EP has a professional and well rounded sound. Most recently this was recognised on the launch day of Triple J Unearthed Radio, when Stateovmind was selected from thousands of unearthed artists to be one of the first played on the new digital radio station. The “Something For Nothing” EP is available for free now.

No comments:

Post a Comment